• IMG_7668 copy resize

【靜思書籍】The Weeping Ox—Master Cheng Yen Tells Stories 4 /《轉世的老牛—證嚴上人說故事 4 》中英對照

Regular price
RM 35.00
Regular price
RM 0.00
Sale price
RM 35.00
【靜思書籍】The Weeping Ox—Master Cheng Yen Tells Stories 4 /《轉世的老牛—證嚴上人說故事 4 》中英對照 Ratings: 0 - 0 votes



IMG_7677 copy resize

Master Cheng Yen teaches people to live a righteous and responsible life, and take Dharma to heart. Children’s minds are the most innocent and intelligent. Through simple text and colorful illustrations, basic values are passed down to the next generation. With easy-to-understand bilingual text (Traditional Chinese with pinyin and English), this book helps non-Chinese readers to learn Chinese and Chinese readers to learn English. 

IMG_7676 copy resize



The Weeping Ox is one of the Master Cheng Yen Tells Stories series. This book contains three stories: “The Weeping Ox”, “The Stingy Bird”, and “Foolish Birds Go Up in Flames”. Each of these stories is brought to life through colorful illustrations and it teaches children wholesome values based on the Master’s teachings: To improve ourselves and become better people, we must love and help all living beings. Only by recognizing the immortality of life and letting go of attachment, can we grow in wisdom and blessing. 



“The Weeping Ox”

While on a journey, a Dharma Master saw a caravan of oxen loaded with goods. Among them was an old ox. The ox was too weak to pull the cart, so his master kept whipping him. As the Dharma Master rushed to stop him, the ox wept and cried as if he wanted to say something to the Dharma Master. What could be going on here?


作者:釋證嚴 Shih Cheng Yen

繪者:林倩如 Winni Lin

翻譯:Tzu Chi USA Editorial Team

語言:繁體中文 / 英文


出版日期:2015 年 04 月



📌Any purchase that cost RM300 and above will gets to enjoy free delivery



Regarding to the expire date , if you were to understand / get more information towards it, PLEASE chat with us , and we will get to you soon 




Be the first to review